I nostri contatti

 
 
 
 

PANCAR S.r.l.

 
Indirizzo
 
Via Dismano 234, 48125 Ravenna
 
Email
 
Fax
 
0544566108
 
 
 
Compila il form
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Responsabili commerciali
 
Gastone Gualdi: gastone.gualdi@pancar.it
Michele Montanari michele.montanari@pancar.it
Enrico Montanari enrico.montanari@pancar.it
 
Responsabile operativo
 
Nadia Di Nardo nadia.dinardo@pancar.it
Claudia Giannotti claudia.giannotti@pancar.it
Gloria Viroli gloria.viroli@pancar.it
 
 
 
Responsabile amministrativo
 
Deborah Gualdi deborah.gualdi@pancar.it
Patrizia Papi patrizia.papi@pancar.it
 
Responsabile officina e assistenza
 
Giovanni Cacchi giovanni.cacchi@pancar.it
 
Responsabile ricambistica e assistenza
 
 
 
Michele Flamigni michele.flamigni@pancar.it