For more than forty years serving great works

 

Pancar: great works, great satisfactions

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Officina metallurgica a Ravenna
 
 
 
 

Welcome to Pancar

 
Wherever there's a gallery to build, in a mountain or anywhere in the world, you'll find Pancar down there.

 
 
 
 
 
Tunnel machinery rental and repair
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Explosion-proof transformations
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our partners

 
 
Authorized by Miretti for revisions and certifications of explosion-proof installations.
 
 
Pompe calcestruzzo
 
 
 
Positioners
 
Cifa
 
 
 
 
 
 
Impianti deflagranti
 
 
Explosion-proof installations
 
Komatsu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Autocarro
 
 
Rental service
 
Cifa - Putzmeister
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Discover our rental machinery

 
Visit our website and discover our workshop and the availability of industrial vehicles in Ravenna.
At Pancar we sell and rent concrete mixers, cranes, dumpers and many other machines, offering safe and top quality products.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our team

 
 
 
 
 
Sales manager
 
 
 
Gastone Gualdi: gastone.gualdi@pancar.it
Michele Montanari michele.montanari@pancar.it
Enrico Montanari enrico.montanari@pancar.it
 
 
 
Administrative manager
 
Deborah Gualdi deborah.gualdi@pancar.it
Patrizia Papi patrizia.papi@pancar.it
 
 
 
Operations manager
 
Nadia Di Nardo nadia.dinardo@pancar.it
Claudia Giannotti claudia.giannotti@pancar.it
Gloria Viroli gloria.viroli@pancar.it
 
 
 
Workshop and assistance manager
 
Giovanni Cacchi giovanni.cacchi@pancar.it
 
 
 
Spare parts and assistance manager
 
Michele Flamigni michele.flamigni@pancar.it