Our contacts

 
 

PANCAR S.r.l.

Address
Via Dismano 234, 48125 Ravenna
Email
Fax
0544566108
 
Fill out the form
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sales manager
Gastone Gualdi: gastone.gualdi@pancar.it
Michele Montanari michele.montanari@pancar.it
Enrico Montanari enrico.montanari@pancar.it
Operations manager
Nadia Di Nardo nadia.dinardo@pancar.it
Claudia Giannotti claudia.giannotti@pancar.it
Gloria Viroli gloria.viroli@pancar.it
 
Administrative manager
Workshop and assistance manager
Giovanni Cacchi giovanni.cacchi@pancar.it
Spare parts and assistance manager
 
 
Michele Flamigni michele.flamigni@pancar.it