Our contacts

 
 
 
 

PANCAR S.r.l.

 
Address
 
Via Dismano 234, 48125 Ravenna
 
Email
 
Fax
 
0544566108
 
 
 
Fill out the form
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sales manager
 
Gastone Gualdi: gastone.gualdi@pancar.it
Michele Montanari michele.montanari@pancar.it
Enrico Montanari enrico.montanari@pancar.it
 
Operations manager
 
Nadia Di Nardo nadia.dinardo@pancar.it
Claudia Giannotti claudia.giannotti@pancar.it
Gloria Viroli gloria.viroli@pancar.it
 
 
 
Administrative manager
 
Deborah Gualdi deborah.gualdi@pancar.it
Patrizia Papi patrizia.papi@pancar.it
 
Workshop and assistance manager
 
Giovanni Cacchi giovanni.cacchi@pancar.it
 
Spare parts and assistance manager
 
 
 
Michele Flamigni michele.flamigni@pancar.it